November Election Information

The November General Election is November 8, 2022 at the Leverett Town Hall from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Early Voting will be open at the Town Hall on Saturday, October 22 and 29th from 1:00-5:00 pm and from Monday, October 24 to Thursday November 3 (NOT INCLUDING FRIDAYS) from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Saturday, October 29 is the last day to register to vote in the November Election. The Town Clerk’s Office will be open from 1:00 to 5:00 on October 29th for such purpose on that day. You may also register anytime at Online Voter Application (state.ma.us)

State Election Ballot Sample

Calendar of Events
COA -- POSTED
Fri, Jun 21, 2024, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Town HLL
Posted to: Council on Aging
School Committee -- SCHEDULED
Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
meet.google.com/ctq-ynps-rei Join by phone ?(US) +1 865-317-4092? PIN: ?263 406 693?#
Posted to: School Committee
  • Attached File: Leverett School Committee Final Agenda 6-24-24
  • Select Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 2, 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall/remote
    Posted to: Select Board
    Mon, Jul 8, 2024, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Historic Assets Yearly Review - meet in person 6pm at Town Hall (outside)
    Select Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall/remote
    Posted to: Select Board
    Select Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Jul 30, 2024, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall/remote
    Posted to: Select Board