November Election Information

The November General Election is November 8, 2022 at the Leverett Town Hall from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Early Voting will be open at the Town Hall on Saturday, October 22 and 29th from 1:00-5:00 pm and from Monday, October 24 to Thursday November 3 (NOT INCLUDING FRIDAYS) from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm

Saturday, October 29 is the last day to register to vote in the November Election. The Town Clerk’s Office will be open from 1:00 to 5:00 on October 29th for such purpose on that day. You may also register anytime at Online Voter Application (state.ma.us)

State Election Ballot Sample

Posted: to General Town News on Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Updated: Fri, Oct 14, 2022

Calendar of Events
Tue, Nov 29, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Attached File: Notice of Meeting and Agenda- December 7 2022.docx
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    MLP meeting -- SCHEDULED
    Fri, Dec 2, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    town hall
    Posted to: Leverett MLP
    Mon, Dec 5, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Zoom
    Select Board -- SCHEDULED
    Tue, Dec 6, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Select Board
    Wed, Dec 7, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Hall