Tax Relief Committee

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 9:00 am until 10:00 am
Town Hall
A meeting of the Tax Relief Committee

Meeting of Tax Relief Committee


  • Ryan Mailloux.
  • Barbara Carulli . 2022.
  • Shirley Thomas. 2023.
  • Don Robinson. 2024.
  • Sam Black. 2024.

See original Agenda * * * DRAFT Meeting Minutes * * *

Draft Meeting Minutes have not yet been published.

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Tax Relief 2017-05-13 (2017-06-27 at 1:21 PM)

Posted to: Tax Relief Committee