Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
9:30 am - 10:30 am
MLP meeting
2
3
45
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Shared Police Services Meeting
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm
Sustainable Economy Committee
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board
1314
15
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Selectboard meeting
16
17
18
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Historical Commission Meeting
19
20
21
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Council on Aging
2223
24
25
26
1:15 pm - 2:30 pm
Sustainable Economy Committee
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Personnel Board meeting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board
272829
30
31
      

October 2021

Friday, Oct 1 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
Town Hall and remote
Monday, Oct 4 , 5:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Join with Google Meet meet.google.com/ppc-kbnk-hzj Join by phone (US) +1 505-445-7634 (PIN: 554632444)
Monday, Oct 4 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Join with Google Meet meet.google.com/bhj-osub-yyt Join by phone (US) +1 402-526-0453 (PIN: 562614931)
Monday, Oct 4 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote call-in
Monday, Oct 4 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 am
Call-in virtual meeting (Go-to-Meeting)
Tuesday, Oct 5 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall or see log-in information
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 1:15 pm until 2:30 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Wednesday, Oct 13 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote Meeting
Wednesday, Oct 13 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Go-To=Meeting Virtual Meeting
Friday, Oct 15 , 9:00 am until 9:30 am
Town Hall and remote
Monday, Oct 18 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Remote call-in
Monday, Oct 18 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Call-in virtual meeting (Go-to-Meeting)
Monday, Oct 18 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
REMOTE - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86125147556
Thursday, Oct 21 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Town Hall
Friday, Oct 22 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
registration is required, http://bit.ly/SlarrowMill
Saturday, Oct 23 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
63 North Leverett Road (at Cave Hill Rd)
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 1:15 pm until 2:30 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Town Hall and remote
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
9 Montague Rd.
Wednesday, Oct 27 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Google Meet Phone - 1 515-726-3221 PIN: 426 948 432# Join through Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/smh-sbkc-mcz
Thursday, Oct 28 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual Meeting on Go-to-Meeting