Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CPC Meeting
23
4
5
6
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School Committee
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
7
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Personnel Board meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Selectboard meeting
8
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board
9
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sustainable Economy Committee
10
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
MLP meeting
11
12
1314
15
16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
School Committee
7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Finance Committee
17
18
19
20
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health -- CANCELLED
21
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Select Board
22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Committee -- CANCELLED
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
23
24
25
26
27
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health -- CANCELLED
28
29
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
School Committee
30
  

June 2022

Wednesday, Jun 1 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
remote
Thursday, Jun 2 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86125147556
Monday, Jun 6 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Join with Google Meet meet.google.com/fqp-prbq-cut Join by phone (US) +1 321-473-9337 (PIN: 837300598)
Monday, Jun 6 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall and Remote Call-In
Monday, Jun 6 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Call-in virtual meeting (Go-to-Meeting)
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
remote
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 5:30 pm until 6:30 pm
Town Hall and remote
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall and remote
Wednesday, Jun 8 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Leverett Library 75 Montague Rd.
Wednesday, Jun 8 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall and remote
Thursday, Jun 9 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Zoom
Friday, Jun 10 , 1:30 pm until 2:30 pm
Town Hall and remote
Monday, Jun 13 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86125147556
Monday, Jun 13 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Call-in Virtual (Zoom)
Thursday, Jun 16 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/npk-gcwx-qjc Or dial: ?(US) +1 352-612-0419? PIN: ?831 716 027?#
Thursday, Jun 16 , 7:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Town Hall
Board of Health -- CANCELLED
Monday, Jun 20 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall and Remote Call-In
Monday, Jun 20 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Zoom Virtual meeting
Tuesday, Jun 21 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall
School Committee -- CANCELLED
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Google Meet meet.google.com/kgo-rgof-ufg or Join by phone ?(US) +1 219-321-0221? PIN: ?147 842 961?#
Wednesday, Jun 22 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall - Remote
Board of Health -- CANCELLED
Monday, Jun 27 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall and Remote Call-In
Wednesday, Jun 29 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
https://meet.google.com/bju-itan-pza Or dial: ?(US) +1 307-463-1406? PIN: ?121 210 041?#