Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Special Town Meeting
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Selectboard meeting
234
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Council on Aging
5
6
7
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
School Policy Sub-Committee
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
School Committee
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Health
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Conservation Commission Meeting
8
9
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting -- CANCELLED
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Leverett Public Forum/ Police Advisory Committee -- CANCELLED
10
11
12
13
14
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Historical Commission Meeting
15
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Select Board
16
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Library Trustees Meeting
1718
19
20
2122
23
24
25
26
27
2829
1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Select Board
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CPC meeting
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CPC meeting
30
   

November 2022

Tuesday, Nov 1 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Leverett School Gymnasium
Tuesday, Nov 1 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
School Gymnasium
Wednesday, Nov 2 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Nov 2 , 7:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
Thursday, Nov 3 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom Virtual Meeting
Friday, Nov 4 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am
Town Hall and ZOOM https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIucu6trDIpHdyI8Kb3mnV4IWPkG1g3CgTl Af
Monday, Nov 7 , 5:30 pm until 6:00 pm
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/xbb-gqoj-wpt Or dial: ?(US) +1 507-571-2073? PIN: ?376 193 135?#
Monday, Nov 7 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/odu-qenn-vxh Or dial: ?(US) +1 435-610-2983? PIN: ?510 891 640?#
Monday, Nov 7 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall and ZOOM
Monday, Nov 7 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Nov 9 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Zoom & Town Hall
Wednesday, Nov 9 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Leverett Library 75 Montague Rd.
Monday, Nov 14 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall & online: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85720560676?pwd=bThuajB1LzFWTG9ndU51WUhGZks1QT09
Tuesday, Nov 15 , 7:00 pm until 8:15 pm
Town Hall
Wednesday, Nov 16 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Leverett Library 75 Montague Rd.
Thursday, Nov 17 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Zoom
Thursday, Nov 17 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom Virtual Meeting
Monday, Nov 21 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Town Hall and ZOOMhttps://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkceyorj8rHdTg4JSbqRpSnxTJhIYBvpte
Monday, Nov 21 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Virtual Zoom Meeting
Monday, Nov 28 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Nov 29 , 1:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Town Hall
Tuesday, Nov 29 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm